RSS

Saying Goodbye

07 May

I am leaving Private University for the summer and Collegetown. I will be back next year. Here is  a collection of move out pictures.

Notes from best friends

Be Strong

Starting to pack

Sunday night

Monday afternoon

Monday evening

Monday night

It has been a great year. I met some amazing people and had great professors. That have challenged me, encouraged me, and have just been awesome. I have loved our class discussion and learning from some many people.

I am so thankful for everything that has happen this year. No regrets, it was a good year.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 7, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

One response to “Saying Goodbye

  1. The Servant

    May 8, 2012 at 12:44 am

    Familiar feeling. I have written many posts on this type of transition. Good luck in the next year!

     

Leave a Reply

 
