RSS

What I read this summer

18 Aug

I am moved into my apartment and enjoying a relaxing evening. I spent the day with my best friend and battled with the bookstore over rentals. Bought a response card and the book, How about Demons?. 

As summer is drawing to a close, I thought I would make a list of the books that I read.

1. A Death in the Family, by: James Agee

2. Child of my Heart, by: Alice McDermott

3. After This, by: Alice McDermott

4. Super Sad True Love Story, by: Gary Shteyngart 

5. Oryx and Crake, by: Margaret Atwood

6. The Year of The Flood, by: Margaret Atwood

7.  Sarah’s Key, by: Tatiana de Rosney 

8. Fahrenheit 451, by: Ray Bradbury 

9.  Lolita, by: Vladimir Nabokov

10. The Corrections, by: Jonathan Franzen 

11. The Fault in Our Stars, by: John Green

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on August 18, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
