RSS

Armstrong Browning Library

01 Sep

So on my college campus we have this awesome library called the Armstrong-Browning Library dedicated to the professor that used to teach on campus who was really into the Brownings (Robert and Elizabeth Barrett Browning). He built this amazing library on campus.

The Outside of the building

How Do I love, Thee? Let Me Count The Ways

 

I am super tempted to ask my English professor if we could have class there one day. He would say, no. This would also be a great place to go for a date, it is so romantic and beautiful. I am having my wedding in this building, it is so perfect.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
