RSS

Homecoming Weekend

03 Nov

For some reason Homecoming was a lot more fun as in 10X more fun last year. Maybe it was the experience of everything being new and not really sure about what was going on half the time. It was also cold which made for coffee drinking weather and bundling up in jackets.

My friend cancelled on me this morning on going to the parade so as I was awkwardly standing outside the bookstore, waiting to watch the parade by myself. I bummed into another friend, I ended up watching the parade with her and her apartment director and their family (super cute kids included).

Here are some of my favorite pictures from the parade and from last night at bonfire.

Standing in front of the Bonfire.

If you look at this years and last years pictures they look almost exactly a like.

The Start of the Parade

Awkward moment when one of the floats breaks down. Embarrassing for Camber of Commerce

Giant Bear (one of my favorite things about homecoming)

My Homecoming day has ended, mostly because I am not going to the game and I have three test to study for. It was a nice break in my day.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 3, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
