RSS

Tough Day, Kitty

31 Jan

As most of my pinterest followers know, I love cats. Today was one of those days where I threw life together and made the most of it. My day and explantations in cat pictures.

My day started like this:

Not wanting to get out of bed

Not wanting to get out of bed

I laid in bad this morning, literary I was in a bad mood. My roommate and I need to have the “please, stop slamming your door” talk. It woke me up at 1:25 am. I slept till about 8 am this morning, the normal time. I ended up listening to music for an hour and then finally got out of bed.

Let's talk English class

Let’s talk English class/ check this paragraph

I love this picture, mostly because it describes my entire English class. I love British Lit. a lot, it’s very thought provoking, wonderful, and describes stories of courage and justice. Things that I think everyone should know.  We started reading the Morte D’Arthur and it really does not help that it is in old English. I think that my professor is trying to challenge us but a lot of people are struggling. I am even struggling with basic understanding of plot, I feel that we all need books that bring us back to the basic. There is one lady that really annoys me (she is a lot older like 30-40s, she has a son who is 16), I think that it is good that she is going back to school and everything. She feels the need to comment on everything that is going on. We were discussing what popular culture describes Arthur. Other people were throwing out suggestions and she just kept talking. My professor really didn’t want to be there day, he had just got really good news and really wanted to go home to tell his wife. I was like go home. Also, I don’t know how I am doing in that class. We kept looking and checking paragraphs today.

Looking thoughtful

Looking thoughtful

My history of American popular music teacher today, said that I was looking thoughtful. Despite the fact that I was super tried. I was tapping my feet along to the music that was playing. It was a nice complement.

spying on you

spying on you

Besides work and academics, I have been spying on a boy in the BSB for the last few days, he always walks by the lab when I am on my way to take something to the machine that makes the Biohazard material not Biohazard. I peeked around the coroner to see if he was there today. I thought I saw him working in the one of the office but I could not tell.

Rough Day, Kitty

Rough Day, Kitty

This is how I feel now, knowing that I can get my homework done this weekend. There is no motivation for me to study.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on January 31, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
