RSS

04 Feb

the view from my mat

Screen shot 2013-02-04 at 9.55.19 AM

I’m a sucker for all sorts of Youtube videos. Most especially but not limited to: Youtube videos involving, adorable dogs, adorable cats, adorable exotic animals doing unexpected things, children laughing like adults, people being surprised by their loved ones, people being scared nearly to death by their loved ones jumping out at them, Charlie biting his brother’s finger, and inspirational videos.

My post today is concerned mostly with this last one, but don’t get me wrong, I’d be just as happy with a puppy chasing his rear end.

When this particular video cropped up on more than 5 of my friends’ Facebook walls I decided it was time to jump on the band wagon and take a little looksie at the Kid President Pep Talk.

And having taking the 3 plus minutes to watch it I came to one conclusion: This little fellow is bomb ass. He is reminding…

View original post 245 more words

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on February 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
